Board Of Directors


Tony Leibowitz

Non-Executive Chairman

Mr Leibowitz has over 30 years of corporate finance, investment banking and broad commercial experience and has a proven track record of providing the necessary skills and guidance to assist companies grow and generate sustained shareholder value. Previous roles include Chandler Macleod Limited and Pilbara Minerals Limited, where as Chairman and an early investor in both companies, he was responsible for substantial increases in shareholder value and returns. Mr Leibowitz is also Chairman of emerging gold company Bardoc Gold Limited (ASX: BDC Mr Leibowitz was a global partner at PricewaterhouseCoopers and is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia.


Neil Biddle

Non-Executive Director

Mr Biddle is a geologist and Corporate Member of the Australasian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy and has over 30 years’ professional and management experience in the exploration and mining industry. Mr Biddle was a founding Director of Pilbara Minerals Limited, serving as Executive Director from May 2013 to August 2016, serving as a Non-Executive Director from August 2016 to 26 July 2017. Mr Biddle is a Non-Executive director of Bardoc Gold Limited (ASX: BDC). Throughout his career, Mr Biddle has served on the Board of several ASX listed companies, including Managing Director of TNG Ltd from 1998 – 2007, Border Gold NL from 1994 – 1998 and Consolidated Victorian Mines from 1991 – 1994.


John Young

Executive Director

Mr Young is a highly experienced geologist who has worked on exploration and production projects encompassing gold, uranium and specialty metals, including tungsten, molybdenum, tantalum and lithium. Mr Young’s corporate experience includes appointments as CEO of Marenica Energy Limited and CEO and Director of Thor Mining PLC. Mr Young was Exploration Manager at Pilbara Minerals Limited from June 2014 until August 2015, appointed Technical Director in September 2015 and transitioned to Non-Executive Director in July 2017 until his resignation in April 2018.